Administration Mission Statement

The Administration Division is responsible for the management of the entire public works operation, which includes fiscal budget control, capital improvement planning and project management, utility billing and outside engineering services. The Administration Division, along with all other divisions within Public Works, assists in the annual events of the Town including Pole Capping, Memorial Day, Veterans’ Day, 4th of July, Bedford Day, Arbor Day and Concerts on the Common.

David ManugianDirector of Public Works(781) 275-7605 x112
Adrienne St. JohnPublic Works Engineer(781) 275-7605 x111
April DelanoBusiness Manager(781) 275-7605 x114
Carl GagnonHighway  Operations Manager(781) 275-7605 x113
Peter ChurchillWater & Sewer Operations Manager(781) 275-7605 x106
Dennis FreemanGrounds  Operations Manager(781) 275-7605 x117
  Administrative Assistants 
Bette  AnneseRefuse Collection/Administration(781) 275-7605 x101
Paula ContiWater & Sewer Billing(781) 275-7605 x104
Karen KennedyBids & Contracts(781) 275-7605 x102
Elizabeth ClementsCemetery Administration and Sales / Accounts Payable(781) 275-7605 x103
  Engineering Division 
Kristin DowdyEnvironmental Engineer(781) 275-7605 x119
Chris NelsonGIS Analyst(781) 275-7605 x121
William MageeEngineering Technician / Web Master

(781) 275-7605 x109
 Recycling Services 
Edward McGrathRecycling Coordinator (781) 275-7605 x123
Carolyn DannMassDEP Municipal Coordinator

(781) 271-1391