Arbor Resource Committee

-A A +A


To enhance the quality of life in Bedford by protecting and preserving, developing and managing the arbor resources on publicly-owned lands and by encouraging preservation and development of resources on private lands.

Board Members

Name Title
Jacqueline Edwards Chair, 2017
Melinda C. Dietrich 2017
Kenneth Prescott 2017
Ruth Robinson 2017
Jerry Mendenhall 2017
Sandra Hackman Planning Board Liaison
Dennis Freeman DPW Liaison
Michael Rosenberg Selectmen Liaison
Ralph Hammond 2014
Syndicate content