Planning Board Meeting Schedule--Agenda Policy--Submissions & Advertisement Deadlines

Notes

  1. Meeting dates are subject to change
  2. Please refer to agendas for details - agendas are usually available the Friday before a posted meeting
  3. View the Agenda Policy (PDF)
  4. Access the Meeting Schedule Submissions and Advertising Deadlines (PDF)

Planning Board Meetings (2023)

DateTime
December13, 2022 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
January 3, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
January 24, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
February 14, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
February 28, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
March 14, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
March 27, 2023 (Monday) pre-town meeting only
TBD
March 27, 2023 (Tuesday) pre-town meeting only
TBD
April 11, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
April 25, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
May 9, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
May 23, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
June 13, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
June 27, 2023 (Tuesday
7:00 pm
July 11, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
July 25, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
August 8, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
August 22, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
September 12, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
September 26, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
October 10, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
October 24, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
November 6, 2023 (Monday) pre-town meeting only
7:00 pm
November 14, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
November 28, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm
December 12, 2023 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm