Energy & Sustainability Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Patricia Fabian
    Term Expires: 2025
  • Christine Rabinowitz
    Term Expires: 2023
  • Margot R. Fleischman, Select Board Member
    Term Expires: 2025
  • Daniel Bostwick
    Term Expires: 2025
  • Emily Prince
    Term Expires: 2024
  • Robert M. Dorer, Chair
    Term Expires: 2024
  • John Shutkin
    Term Expires:2023
2022 Bedford EV Charging Infographic

Related Documents