Council on Aging

Welcome to the Council on Aging!

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Alison Cservenschi Director 781-275-6825
Alissa Anderson Administrative Assistant 781-275-6825
Wendy Aronson Elder Services Coordinator 781-275-6825
Maria Puglielli Saturday Activities Coordinator 781-275-6825
Marianne Smith Daytime Dept. Assistant 781-275-6825
Donna Sokolski Evening Dept. Assistant 781-275-6825

Board Members

Name Title
Allan E. Morgan Chair, 2021
Sandra Hackman 2021
Emily Pruyn 2021
Lewis M. Putney 2019
Roberta Ennis 2019
Richard Rosen 2019
Rosemary Dyer Vice-chair, 2020
Gene Kalb 2020
Vacancy 2020
William S. Moonan Selectmen Liaison
Vacancy 2018
Vacancy 2020