Meeting Schedule

 Notes:

1. Meeting dates are subject to change.

2. Please refer to agendas for details; agendas are usually available the Friday before a posted meeting

Planning Board Meetings (2018)

  • July 17, 2018 (Tuesday) Lower Level Conference Room @ 2:00-4:00 PM -- Webinar Viewing (some Planning Board members attending an ADU (Accessory Dwelling Unit)  Webinar with MAGIC, AARP and OrangeSplot)
  • July 30, 2018 (Monday) brief meeting @ 6:30 PM; Bedford High School in the Library prior to attending Special Town Meeting at 7:30PM 
  • July 24, 2018 (Tuesday) Selectmen's Meeting Room @ 7:30 PM
  • August 6, 2018 (Monday) Selectmen's Meeting Room @ 7:30 PM -- Selectmen/Planning Board joint meeting
  • August 14, 2018 (Tuesday) Selectmen's Meeting Room @ 7:30 PM
  • September 11, 2018 (Tuesday) Selectmen's Meeting Room @ 7:30 PM
  • September 25, 2018 (Tuesday) Selectmen's Meeting Room @ 7:30 PM
  • October 9, 2018 (Tuesday) Selectmen's Meeting Room @ 7:30 PM
  • October 23, 2018 (Tuesday) Selectmen's Meeting Room @ 7:30 PM
  • November 13, 2018 (Tuesday) Selectmen's Meeting Room @ 7:30 PM
  • November 27, 2018 (Tuesday) Selectmen's Meeting Room @ 7:30 PM
  • December 11, 2018 (Tuesday) Selectmen's Meeting Room @ 7:30 PM