Select Board

The Select Board are the executive body of the Town and shall have the general direction and management of the property, buildings and affairs of the Town in all matters not otherwise provided for by law or the Bylaws.

The five Select Board members shall be the chief executive body of the town. They shall have all the powers possible for Select Board members to have under the General Laws of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and Town Bylaws, including powers not specifically set forth in the Charter.

Community Choice Aggregation
Click here for more details.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Margot R. Fleischman 2021
William S. Moonan 2022
Emily Mitchell 2022
Edward Pierce 2023
Bopha Malone 2023
Board of Selectmen Contact Form for Entire Board